Social Media Final Project Editorial Calendar

For my final project, I am going to cover my sorority Kappa Kappa Gamma and will localize it by focusing in on my chapter at UNM, the Gamma Beta chapter.

 

Week One:

  • A History of Fraternities
  • History of Kappa Kappa Gamma
  • History of Gamma Beta chapter of Kappa Kappa Gamma

Week Two:

  • Philanthropy
  • Programs
  • Chapter organization and member involvement

Week Three:

  • I will come up with more as I write the other posts and figure out how this project is going to work! 🙂
2 thoughts on “Social Media Final Project Editorial Calendar

  1. I think your editorial calendar has a lot of topics that will be very interesting! And good idea with the “see which topics you want to use later” because who knows what you may learn down the road and want to talk about!

  2. I think it’s a good idea that you left the last week blank to allow your work to grow and progress as your project goes on. I am very interested in the topics that you’ve chosen and how you go from broad topics to more narrow ones that are specific to your own chapter.

Leave a Reply

